oh my god

how I feel this morning

Couple updates on things I’m looking forward to for the blog.  First, I’m definitely going to keep coming with study guides.  I usually complete all the fundamental objectives by the end of each progress period, and if anyone’s interested in reviewing or contributing to those posts, email the blog email doctorsauceblog@gmail.com.

Also, I have some ideas I’d like to pursue here.  One is to encourage anyone who wants to write an op-ed, please feel free.  The second is to begin highlighting classmates for their extra-curricular efforts, whether it be a job outside of school, volunteering, or fun hobbies.

So send me anything you find might be blog-able, articles or some extracurricular events that you want highlighted for the class to learn about!  Enjoy the lipid lecture, I know I am.

 

Leave a Reply

