Looking for writers!

Image

Some of you all have already come up to me and asked me if they could help contribute content to my new blog here.  The answer is yes.  As much as I’d love to, I can’t manage this site and provide all the content.  So, send me your thoughts, ideas, suggestions, articles, comments, or snapchats.  Make them funny make them interesting.

But, a few ground rules.  First of all, anyone who wants to help me out should know that the UNECOM admin is going to be aware of this blog’s existence very shortly.  Pending a face-to-face meeting, I should know which lines we cannot cross.  Until then, here are a few rules I’m sure that UNECOM can support.

  • No individual student, professor or UNECOM employee will be singled out or mentioned by full name
  • No content will contain information about any clinical patient encounters.  Obviously they should not be named, it may not be obvious that it is a HIPAA violation to mention the encounter at all
  • Be interesting, engaging, funny

So, send me your stuff people, I’m going to choose 2-3 new contributing authors and together we’re going to come up with a pretty kickass approach to keeping you all entertained and on the right side of 70% come Block Week.

Email me @ doctorsauceblog@gmail.com and I’ll get back to everyone who sends something in

One comment

  1. Saved as a favorite, I like your website!

Leave a Reply

